Conference Organizing Committee (COC)

Lila B Karki, PhD
Chair, Conference Organizing Committee
napaconference2020@gmail.com, drkarkilb@gmail.com, napa2072@gmail.com

Megha N. Parajulee, PhD
Co-Chair, Conference Organizing Committee
Chair, NAPA
kapas.hakim at gmail dot com

Ramesh C. Khanal, PhD
Co-Chair
rmkkhanal@yahoo.com

Ramjee Ghimire, PhD
Co-Chair
ramghi@gmail.com

Nityananda Khanal, PhD 
Co-Chair 
nityananda.khanal@gmail.com

Santosh Dhakal

Santosh Dhakal, PhD
Conference Secretary
santoshdhakal88@gmail.com

Santosh Dhakal

Shiva Makaju, PhD
Joint Conference Secretary
shmakaju@gmail.com

Nanda P. Joshi, PhD
Chair, Annual General Meeting
joshin@msu.edu

Krishna P. Paudel, PhD
Chair, Quiz Bowl
kpaude1@lsu.edu

Pradeep Wagle, PhD
Chair, Fundraising (FR)
waglepradeep@gmail.com

Manoj Karkee

Manoj Karkee, PhD
Chair, Scientific Subcommittee (SS)
manoj.karkee@gmail.com

Ananta Acharya, PhD
Chair, IT and Registration (ITR)
ananta.acharya@gmail.com

Ambika Tiwari, MSc
Chair, Conference Logistics (CL)
ambikaadhikari100@gmail.com

Kemika Bhandari, BSc.Ag.
Chair, Sports and Culture (SC)
kemika.bhandari@gmail.com

Bharat Pokharel, PhD
Chair, Student Writing (SW)
bharat.pokharel@gmail.com

Kiran Ojha, MA (Sociology), M. Sc. (Youth and Development)
Chair, Printing and Communication (Nepal)
kiranojha@hotmail.com

Omkar Joshi, PhD
Chair, Student 3-minute Rapid-Fire Presentation
omkar.joshi at okstate dot edu

Indira Paudel, PhD
Chair, Agri-poem (AP)
indira2003paudel@gmail.com

Rajan Ghimire, PhD
Member, SS
rghimire@nmsu.edu

Shyam Kandel, PhD
Member, ITR
kandelsl@gmail.com

Aditya R. Khanal, PhD
Member, SS
akkhanal@gmail.com

Sushil Thapa, PhD
Member, SS
ag.sushilthapa@gmail.com

shyam-adhikari

Shyam Adhikari, PhD
Member, SW
adhikarister@gmail.com

Jay Dhungel, PhD
Communication (Australia)
jkdhungel@gmail.com

Buddhi Lamsal, PhD., P.E.
COC Member
Syangja@gmail.com

Bhawani Mishra, PhD
COC Member
Bhmishra@gmail.com

Pragyan Burlakoti, PhD
Member, FR
gpragyan@gmail.com

Dev Paudel, PhD
COC Member

merodev@gmail.com

Satis C. Devkota, PhD
COC Member
spdevkota@gmail.com

Bikash Poudel, MSc
PhD student
nikesh.kezia@gmail.com

Ram B Khadka, MS
PhD student
Member, SCC

vijayautsarga@gmail.com

Manoj Pandey
PhD student
Member, SCC

pandeymanoz@gmail.com

Ishwora Dhungana
MSc student
Member, SCC
ishworadhungana@gmail.com,
ishwora@hawaii.edu

Madhav Parajuli
MSc student
Member, SCC
parajulimadhav2015@gmail.com